A New Blog, A New Adventure


My previous blog had to come down when the server that hosted it was retired permanently. In other words I no longer have free web space to host my PHP blog and, being the poor/cheep person I am, I was forced to find a new place that was cheep to carry on my blog. A friend of mine referred me to WordPress.com, and it looked really good. So here I am, and now I have to figure out what which way is up with a new interface and a new way of posting.

I’m considering weather or not to back post all of my old blog enteries from my previous blog. Stay tunned to see what happens.

~ by trinity777 on November 3, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
