Wedding Mainia!!!


Posted Sunday, May 1, 2005, 08:51 AM

Ever notice that when you are trying to plan something, and you have to wait on one major thing to come through, it seems like everything is held up by that one thing? And then, once that one thing has come though, everything kicks into high gear like you are really behind and trying to play catch up. That’s me right now. My fiancé and I and are playing major catch up.

The reason I have not posted in a while is that my days are broken up into four basic segments right now: 1) wake up and go to work 2) come home from work and make/arrange dinner 3) spend time planning on wedding planning and to do list 4) sleep. These four things sum up my life right now. That means that I have little or no time to write in my blog, or work on my story. O well…we only have 161 days left till we get married. I sure my priority is in the right place. 🙂

~ by trinity777 on November 7, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
