Wow, so much has happened in the last week


Posted Thursday, June 30, 2005, 07:02 PM

If you tell by the fact that this is my fourth post for the day, a lot has been going on. My Fiancé got a job working for a distribution company, I presented some of my fiction for a group of writers that I belong to, I’ve seen a few movies, transferred a car’s title into my name, and had to purchase a new insurance policy for said car. All in all, this has been a very eventful week.

I can sum it up best by saying the following:

DMV Sucks, and paperwork is evil
Car Insurance in California is painfully expensive thing
I’m blessed beyond anything I can express to have a great group of peers to pray for me in my writing endeavors
I have a wonderfully understand Fiancé that loves me more that I’ll ever understand
I have the world’s best job, and the world’s hardest job
I’m getting married in 101 days as of today

All in all, a good week.

~ by trinity777 on November 7, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
