Book Reviews by Me


Posted Monday, February 7, 2005, 11:52 PM

Since I’ve decided to put my thoughts and opinions out there for all to see, thought that it would be fitting if I created a book review category for my Blog. If you have any recommendations, I would be happy to give them a chance (especially since I am shameless enough to go to Barns and Noble to read it there in the store without buying it). Just to be up front about my biases, I like Fantasy stories a lot. I also have read some very good SciFi books, and do enjoy books on Philosophy. Humor books of any kind are also a must. Stay tuned for new reviews from Trinity.

~ by trinity777 on November 8, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
