What Will You Come Back As?


Wednesday, June 28, 2006, 12:26 PM – Stuff About Me
I ran across a really fun site that Ant posted to his site a while a go. I’m not a believer in reincarnation, but I thought it was fun to see what I might come back as. Here is the site if your interested

http://www.reincarnationstation.com/

Apparently I will come back as a tiger: Only 16% of people will reincarnate as a higher form of life than I. If I remain honorable in this life, I can expect to be rewarded in the next.

Raaawwrrrrr

~ by trinity777 on November 9, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
