And the Winner is


Posted Thursday, March 30, 2006, 10:43 AM

After a about five days of waiting for a phone call, and trying not to get too excited about getting a job in the Tech industry again, I finally go the news. Actually, my wife got the news, since she had the cell phone at the time. I got home before she did, and had dinner all ready to go, and then she let me have it.

I did not get the job. No reason stated why, just that I did not get it. O well, back to the job search. Maybe I can find something in computers, maybe I cant. But I’m not going to give up, because I know that there is something out there waiting for me.

~ by trinity777 on November 9, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
