What Trinity Needs


Posted Saturday, October 21, 2006, 09:53 AM

I was reading a friend’s blog, and found myself laughing. Apparently My Space had this thing going where people were typing in their name followed by “needs” into goggle, and posting the results. So I thought, why not? Here is what I found:

Trinity needs:

Friends, Family, and more stuff!
A new office manager
A new theme
Approving
Marry, sire children, teach them to dance and play flute, write poetry, parse jurisprudence, chant Psalms, and plant gardens.
To come back to the show because he is just sooooooo cool
To shape the whole way we understand the world

I thought it was amusing, and that I would share.

~ by trinity777 on November 9, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
