I finally Got a new Job!!!!!!!!!


I got a job offer yesterday! A real, good paying, job offer. It is with a software company that needs product support people, that is only a few blocks away from my apartment. I am so excited! I get to go back into the tech support field, I get to live closer to work and put less miles on my car, I get more money per month, and I become more marketable for when I wife and I move to North Carolina in the near future.

The company I will be working for, starting in two weeks, is called LaserApp Software.

I’m so happy I can’t even begin to describe it, so I’m going to stop trying. But for now, I can scratch off one of my New Year’s resolutions.

~ by trinity777 on February 13, 2007.

4 Responses to “I finally Got a new Job!!!!!!!!!”

  1. Congrats and all the best!
    Cheers

  2. Congratulations, good luck with everything! 😀

  3. Very cool! Thanks for sharing! are they still hiring people?

  4. Dante, we are still looking for people, but we are looking for programers right now. In a few months we may be looking for some more tech support people, but not untill we get the next version of our product out the door. E-mail me and I’ll keep you up to date.

Leave a Reply

 
