How common/unique/special is your name?


I’ll admit it, I’m a sucker when it comes to following the crowd and checking out fun links who’s purpose is to waste my otherwise productive time. For instance go here: http://www.howmanyofme.com/search/ to compare how common your name is to your friends. You can just put first, or just last, or both. If you do both, it will give you a list of famous people who share your name. It will also give you a list of other versions of your first name such as nicknames.

Have fun, I know I did.

HowManyOfMe.com
Logo There are:
749
people with my name
in the U.S.A.

How many have your name?

~ by trinity777 on February 20, 2007.

4 Responses to “How common/unique/special is your name?”

  1. I must be a sucker for following hard after the online crowd, too, because I had fun with this.

    When I entered both my firt and last name it said there were only two people; two of a kind. I could get together with the other “me” and we’d be a pair.

    I found your site through DSimple’s (my mom’s). I enjoyed looking around. 🙂

    ~Kelsey

  2. I’m glad you had fun with that link. Thanks for letting me know, it means someone cared enough to share in my fun 🙂

  3. I did the thingy, too. And you know what? There are none of me. And I don’ mean there’s one of me and no others … according to this thing, there are NONE of me. At all. Guess I really don’t exist. LOL! 😉

    ~Debi (if a blogger in cyberspace doesn’t really exist, does their blog make a sound?)

  4. Ah, but what’s really going to blow your mind is when said blogger, who does not exist in cyberspace, posts a video to their blog and it has no sound you can hear.

Leave a Reply

 
