Look MA, I’m on TV!!!!


If I can just take a second to be completely self-indulgent and say I’M GOING TO BE ON TV THIS WEEKEND!!!!!!

For those of you who have Dish Network (Like my parents) here are the times that you can catch Split Ends on the Style network. The same episode will be re-aired a few times if you can’t catch any then you must not have cable (like me).

June 23: 3:00AM, 3:00PM

June 24: 11:00AM, 7:00PM, 10:00PM

Come see me play guitar, and my wife sing, with the Belles of Bedlam. The girl we met was Heather Mills, and she was really cool. She worked at a place called Curl Up and Die, a salon in Las Vegas that mainly has a biker chick clientele. She swapped places with a stylist from Beverly Hills. Reality TV at it’s finest.

~ by trinity777 on June 21, 2007.

One Response to “Look MA, I’m on TV!!!!”

  1. i will tell TiVo to record it. i’m sure kelly and i will get a kick out of it.

    thanks for the heads up.

Leave a Reply

 
