What I do for a living


OK, so my blog has been inactive for…a few months. I’ve been busy, and I’ve had a new job. Between stuff with the Belles, work, trying to find a new place to live, and general life issue, I’ve been really pressed for any time at all.

The real reason I even bothered posting today is that I have a really stupid thing that I feel special for doing. I’ve been asked by my company to do Internet video sessions on how to use our program. The first one is now live, and you can see it on my company’s web page by clicking HERE. More will follow soon!

Take a gander, give me feed back about the incredibly boring and totally random bit of information that this could provide for you.

~ by trinity777 on November 2, 2007.

5 Responses to “What I do for a living”

  1. Good job man. I am quite confident that I could upgrade my copy of LaserApp if I had to. Well, assuming I had a copy.

    At any rate, the tutorial sounded good. I’m going to start doing some of this at my work too, probably for internal documentation mostly, but if I have anything public, I’ll share too.

  2. Thanks for the feed back. Yeah, I’m sure most people would look at this and go “What is this for again?” You can get a free 30 day trial from our web site…but unless your an investment advisor you really wouldn’t need it.

  3. Thanks for the feed back. Yeah, I’m sure most people would look at this and go “What is this for again?” You can get a free 30 day trial from our web (shamless plug http://www.laserapp.com/demo) site…but unless your an investment advisor you really wouldn’t need it.

  4. Where are you guys looking for housing? Where is LaserApp located? See, the things I miss when you’re not at Ninos!

    I love that “My Mom’s Blog” is your mother’s real blog and not someone’s blog by that title (although that’s a good title)… hmmm. big smoochy things in your general direction–

  5. We are looking to stay close to Upland. We’ve actually been accepted to a place just around the corner from where we are now, and will be moving in DEC 1st. Laser App is currently in the City of Upland (nice to work so close to home) but will be moving to Ontario near the Ontario Mills Mall (only a few more minuets away) On Nov 30th. So that’s two major moves at the same time for me! It’s a great thing though.

    So good to hear from you Lynn, we just might be able to make it to Ninos this week. It would be really good to see you all again after such a long time away. Fair is finally over, and so is the craziness that followed. It might be nice to have a chance to catch up before more crazy times crash down on us (AKA Moving).

Leave a Reply

 
