Things That sneek up on me for $500 Alex


Ok, so I randomly clicked on my Mom’s blog today, and saw that my Dad now has one too. And to my horror, he has put our old boat back out on the water again. We’ve done crazy stuff in that boat. I kid you not, we have had that fifteen foot ski boat a mile out on the ocean, up the Klamath River in California for the salmon run, chased down the Klamath river by Indians (true story), and all over the great body of water know as Silver Wood Lake (a small reservoir in Southern California). Not only am I shocked to see the “Never Catch One” on the water again, but when did my Dad start blogging?

You can see it Here.

~ by trinity777 on November 13, 2007.

One Response to “Things That sneek up on me for $500 Alex”

  1. Oh yea the Never Catch One rides again just liike it did last time. When did your Dad start blogging? Well I have to admit that your Mom has corrupted him and told how. I guess you can teach old dogs new tricks.

Leave a Reply

 
