rryMe mastChris: Having fun with learning differances!


I saw this today in a side bar advertisement, and it gave me a warm fuzzy inside. I’m lexDystic…Dyslexic, and personally think that this is an awesome gag gift to brighten up anyone’s bitter holiday experience. A great gift on a lot of different levels.

The Dyslexic Bibel.

~ by trinity777 on December 14, 2007.

One Response to “rryMe mastChris: Having fun with learning differances!”

  1. OK, it took me a while to figure out what you were talking about. after my 4th visit here I realized that things were spelled rryMe mastChris and not Merry christmas. Hummm I wonder where you get it from.
    Love ya
    Mom

Leave a Reply

 
