I have my first press clipping!!!


Ever play the Celebrity expansion pack the that Sims video game? Well I just got major star points on my way to the top of the Hollywood celebrity list. Check The Passadena Independant’s web site, and see the article the published about us and our up and coming 1/2 way to St. Patrick’s Day celebration.

OK, so you can only see the top corner of my head, over my wife’s shoulder, but I was there. The photos they had on file were from our Halloween gig at the same Pub, so I was dressed at Charlie Brown. Anyway, don’t forget to come see us on Sept 17th at Brit’s Pub in Passadena.

~ by trinity777 on September 6, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
