Landed an Interview with Lowe’s!!!!


I got another call this morning from Lowe’s HR department. They said that after their initial phone interview with me earlier this week, they would like me to come in for a real interview. So Monday morning, 8:30am EST, I will be trying to land a job that has the potential to be perfect for me and allow me to stay for a long time.

So any prayers, good thoughts, sacrifices, petitions, candles, well wishes, (what can I say, my friends are from a broad range of back grounds) would be extremely appreciated.

~ by trinity777 on February 19, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
